Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. 
For general inquiries, please contact us at:
info@inetworkspe.com

Pittsburgh
820 Evergreen Avenue
Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
Phone: 412.904.1014
Fax: 412.904.3983

New York
228 Park Ave South
15-980
New York, NY, 10003
Phone: 347.674.8880

Chicago
3712 N. Broadway
Suite 462
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: 773.251.8214
Fax: 773.584.0868

Our Team

Anthony M. Lacenere
Senior Managing Director
Direct: 412.927.1793 
Cell: 412.656.7555 
Fax: 412.294.0492
tlacenere@inetworkspe.com 

Anthony J. Tomasello
Senior Managing Director
Direct: 412.927.1790 
Cell: 847.456.6171 
Fax: 412.294.0492
ttomasello@inetworkspe.com

Gary N.  Keller
Managing Director
Direct: 773.251.8214
gkeller@inetworkspe.com

John W. Haynes
Senior Investment Manager
Direct: 412.927.1792 
Cell: 202.213.8432 
Fax: 412.294.0492
jhaynes@inetworkspe.com

Timm Rawa
Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 412.927.1791 
Cell: 412.654.5905 
Fax: 412.294.0492 
trawa@inetworkspe.com

Sam Salman
Managing Director
Direct: 347.674.8880 
Cell: 917.847.9810 
ssalman@inetworkspe.com