Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. 
For general inquiries, please contact us at:
info@inetworkspe.com

Pittsburgh
820 Evergreen Avenue
Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
Phone: 412.904.1014
Fax: 412.904.3983

 

Our Team

Anthony M. Lacenere
Senior Managing Director
Direct: 412.927.1793
Cell: 412.656.7555 
Fax: 412.294.0492
tlacenere@inetworkspe.com

Anthony J. Tomasello
Senior Managing Director
Direct: 412.927.1790
Cell: 847.456.6171
Fax: 412.294.0492
ttomasello@inetworkspe.com

Joseph Donohue
Associate                        Direct: 412.927.1795 
Cell: 412.927.1795                    Fax: 412.294.1492
jdonohue@inetworkspe.com

John W. Haynes
Senior Investment Manager
Direct: 412.927.1792 
Cell: 202.213.8432 
Fax: 412.294.0492
jhaynes@inetworkspe.com

Timm Rawa
Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 412.927.1791 
Cell: 412.654.5905 
Fax: 412.294.0492 
trawa@inetworkspe.com

Kamron Khodjaev
Associate    Direct: 412.927.1796 
Cell: 646.306.6022
Fax: 412.294.0492
kkhodjaev@inetworkspe.com